Silent Bite (An Andy Carpenter Novel #22) (Hardcover)

Silent Bite (An Andy Carpenter Novel #22) Cover Image
Not Yet Published

About the Author

DAVID ROSENFELT is the Edgar-nominated and Shamus Award-winning author of more than a dozen Andy Carpenter novels, including One Dog Night, Collared, and Deck the Hounds; the Doug Brock thriller series, which starts with Fade to Black; and stand-alone thrillers including Heart of a Killer and On Borrowed Time.

Rosenfelt and his wife live in Maine with an ever-changing pack of rescue dogs. Their epic cross-country move with the 25 of these dogs, culminating in the creation of the Tara Foundation, is chronicled in Dogtripping.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781250257147
ISBN-10: 125025714X
Publisher: Minotaur Books
Publication Date: October 13th, 2020
Pages: 368
Series: An Andy Carpenter Novel