The God Sword (Paperback)

The God Sword By Paula Baker, Aidan Davies Cover Image

The God Sword (Paperback)

$22.98


Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

★★★★★ The dwarves guard a secret. The Hawks must prove they are worthy.

Book 2 in The Hawks Trilogy, The God Sword is a page-turning, sword-fighting adventure for middle grade and up.

The Kingdom of Abbarkon is safe. There is a new king and Martokallu is dead. Or is he? If he returns, the Hawks will need the God Sword.

In search of the fabled weapon, Flint and Fleta join the Hawks on a trek through the Dwarven Kingdom of Tsaralvia. Along the way, they discover an unsettling truth: the Protectors of the God Sword do not want them there and they will do everything in their power to stop them. If the Hawks hope to save Abbarkon, they must prove they are worthy of the blade.

Mother and son authors, Paula Baker and Aidan Davies team up to tell the second tale in the action-packed adventures of the Hawks. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter, Darren Shan's Demonata, and John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice.

The excitement starts here

330 pages in print or order the eBook today with one click.

◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆

The Hawks Trilogy

✓ Epic fantasy, sword & sorcery, action & adventure, coming of age, fantasy & magic.

✓ Middle-grade, teen, young adult, adult.

✓ Medieval Fantasy world with swords, axes and throwing knives

✓ The whole series is ready and waiting for you

◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆◆

The Hawks Trilogy

  • Book ① Rebels of Halklyen
  • Book ② The God Sword
  • Book ③ The White Wolf

330 pages in print or order the eBook today with one click.

Product Details ISBN: 9780991790029
ISBN-10: 0991790022
Publisher: Macfay Books
Publication Date: May 2nd, 2022
Pages: 334
Language: English