Too Scared to Sleep (Hardcover)

Too Scared to Sleep By Andrew Duplessie Cover Image

Too Scared to Sleep (Hardcover)

$19.99


Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

From debut author Andrew Duplessie, a terrifying collection of teen short horror stories—and accompanying videos—that will keep you up long into the night! Perfect for fans of Five Nights at Freddy's.

  • A garbage disposal that feeds on flesh . . .
  • A beloved stuffed rabbit that cooks up your parents . . .
  • Roses that require human blood to bloom . . .

From blood-chilling horror to supernatural scares, this collection of short stories from debut author Andrew Duplessie offers something to stoke anyone’s fear factor.

But that’s only the beginning. In a first-ever twist, each story also comes with a pulse-pounding video that deepens the horror. Point your phone at the QR code and be prepared to scream! Maybe even share it with your friends, if you dare.

Ready or not, Too Scared to Sleep will answer the question: How brave are you, really?

Andrew Duplessie is a prolific writer and tech entrepreneur whose scary stories are devoured online by millions of readers. He's also a producer and writer on a handful of major television shows, including American Horror Stories. He lives in New York, New York.

Product Details ISBN: 9780063266483
ISBN-10: 0063266482
Publisher: Clarion Books
Publication Date: October 10th, 2023
Pages: 224
Language: English

"A fresh, generous, wide-ranging compendium of frights." — Kirkus Reviews



ABC Catalog

ABC catalog block image